ZenBrush3

The fox's night with cats:
A ginger cat who has been sleeping under the tarpaulin at the back of the swing comes out stretching...
Cat Jade who is eating her cat biscuits on the swing in the beginning...
Cat Midnight on his patrols...
And Foxy Loxy who always seems to be on his own, mooching around under the swing, or checking my bedroom door which is full length glass, or he disappears to the tip of my garden where I find the soil dug over for worms...this night Foxy Loxy was in my garden for well over 8 hours...
And finally, cat Jade sets off the wind chimes...

https://youtu.be/kt3GefedJB4

Creative is using ZenBrush3 to create what I hope look like water effects. No hidden Midnights or other cats today. I will save those for my tree type paintings.

Time for a nap.
Been awake since early.
But first a cuppa...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.