Today’s Mystery Object…

Go on - I haven’t a ‘Scooby’!

I spotted this brightly coloured object lying on the strip of ground between the A1 and the foot/cycle path this afternoon on my walk (I got out for an hour when the rain stopped). I managed to retrieve it with a big stick and rest it on a fence post. The yellow box is approx 10cm wide and looks like it had a hinged lid. The green bit is approx 10 cm diameter and the little lugs on the inside look as though they will lock onto something! Google lens is no help - but I wonder if the Blip mind will be able to provide an answer. 

I spent another couple of hours on my Lego model this morning … the light tower is beginning to stretch upwards.  I also made a batch of mushroom soup - which I sampled for my lunch. Rather tasty. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.