Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Temptation v Self Control

We've had this tempting box of chocolates since Christmas. It was one of the items in the luxurious hamper The Man won in Edinburgh. I am showing what willpower I have by not asking The Man if we can open it. I'm not familiar with the brand but the word Belgian says enough.

I've had a quiet day at home, today. I had end-to-end PS Zooms with Celia Henderson. I have to admit to not using Channels. I've never taken the time to learn about them however I now see how useful they can be - more faffing. I can do faffing, but not today. One of my FB friends was on that course and on the next one I saw a blipper. She wouldn't know who I was as she doesn't know my name.

The tutor is so good at her job and there's always something new to learn. it was so much more fun than the next job which was finishing off accounts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.