Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Great Tit

I had a morning out at the rectory with discussions with the vicar on photography, choice of cameras, and the content of a church Facebook page, while the others chatted amongst themselves. The Alpha course got off to a late start but, by the end of the day, the FB page was up with highlights of last year. illustrated with shots I had provided as the year went on. Glad to have been of assistance.

In the afternoon The Man was out so I got on with a bit of sorting pot plants into their post-Christmas positions. 

There has been very little bird activity in the garden recently. I only saw 5 species and 3 of those were of the tit variety.

RIP Jeff Beck. How I loved "Hi Ho, Silver Lining" as a teenager!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.