Feet, love them or hate them, they fit together very well! I don't hate mine, although of course the bunions distort them a little, but they still function almost perfectly. It's only at yoga class that I blame them for my imperfect balance, with my big toes not pointing forward so that the support triangle is out of balance. Literally. 

Today has been very, very long somehow. 

I took an hour to reach the Mind shop this morning, three times longer than usual because of roadworks, diversions and a broken down car.

Home for lunch, then batch cooking an aubergine curry, then some preparation of paperwork for this evening's committee meeting. The meeting itself wasn't too painful, but on the journey home I found the A38 closed and a diversion in place. Oh dear.

I didn't finish the wallpapering, but I did pop into the carpet shop and book a day for measuring up. I also did the swab and blood samples for the Covid Infection Survey. 

Thank goodness I don't have to get up early in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.