It feels much colder today, inside the house I mean, but that's probably due to the wind and rain. Sitting near the patio doors slogging through the Minutes from last night's meeting,  with the radiator on (!), it was very welcome when the sun shone through the window onto me. Extra heat!

The Minutes led to me having to do other, related tasks... and unrelated ones, and it took me almost three hours to finish. Then lunch and a bit of telly watching and now, guess what... I am going to finish the wallpapering!

The daffodils are from Monday's Asda shop. I can't resist buying the first bunches I see, although the flowers look as though they'll be small.

Edit: I finished it, what a relief! Except there's a bit in the hall to do, which has been waiting for a bucket of paste to be mixed :-(  Then I changed the sheets and cleaned the bathroom. A productive day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.