Gosh That Made Me Tired!

The physical therapist was very pleased with the surgeon's report, and then proceeded to push me even further. It's her job, no question, but yikes is all I have to say. At any rate, as you know, my rule is that the rest of the day I can rest, preferably on ice. And, after this week, we might go down to just once a week...woo hoo! Now that will make me work harder, so I won't have to go at all ;-)

No rain today, and in fact, I dared not only to drive to PT, but to go to Trader Joe's afterwards. It was so much fun to be in the store, where I found these marvelous red tulips! But it just added to the fatigue. So a quiet afternoon. Actually I had a meeting and did a bit of work. But now time for the jigsaw puzzle that Izzy the cat managed to push half of onto the floor this afternoon. Darn it! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.