500!!!!!

Woo-hooo - never in my wildest dreams did I think when I signed up to Blipfoto 500 days ago that I'd be able to post a full year of photos without a break, let alone 500!

But Blip really does become a part of your life - and a really good part.

Photographically, my friends would always describe me as obsessed, but it's taught me to look at my surroundings all the time

It's taught me to carry a camera all the time.

I've re-learnt the art of seeing

It's introduced me to a great many phenomenally talented photographers, who continue to inspire me.

It's been - and will continue to be - a blast. I love it!

Some highlights:

My first blip
My 300th
My 365th
My 366th (it was a leap year)
My most viewed
My most favourited

A huge thank you to everyone who has taken the time to look at so much as one of my pictures, if I have inspired anyone to work harder at their photography, that's wonderful, and to all who I have persuaded to sign up to Blip, thank you.

Here's to the next 500!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.