Running in the rain.

Usual late start. I was just about to go shopping when Linda phoned so a long chat took place  instead and shopping was postponed.  When I did go it was gloomy and raining as it always is just now.  Went to Asda and hated it but managed to get all the essentials plus the non-alcoholic Guinness, then went to Marks, after which you would have thought I'd have gone home.  But no, off I drove to Leven beach, windscreen wipers hard at work.  Didn't move very far from the car but took lots of photos with little expectation of anything good.  I was rather taken with the footprints and the runner though. He wasn't really a runner, just a large man wrapped up in black clothing getting to where he was going as fast as he could.  By the time I drove home it was growing dark. Remembered I needed milk so had a quick trip to the Pillars. Processing this photo was a nightmare. Either my computer or my broadband or both were going slow.  I need to stop procrastinating and phone the computer doctor tomorrow.  A new computer is long overdue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.