Long-tailed tit.

I'm sleeping so late in the morning it will soon be lunchtime before I get up. It was lovely and sunny too. You'd think that would have wakened me. Debated on where to go to photograph. The feeders were busy so I sat there with the camera clicking away for a bit, quite excited to see a long-tailed tit. I've never had one in the garden before.  Faffed around for ages processing. There was a rather intrusive background and the computer is so slow.  Once finished I left a message for the computer doctor who will get back to me. I'm looking for advice on buying a new computer but have finally  realised I must do some research myself. If I buy Apple I'll have to fork out a monthly fee to use Photoshop CS5 so I'd like to stick with Microsoft and keep using my current CS5. I need to stop being so lazy and get myself up to speed.  Time went by so I never got out at all and the only constructive thing I did was put my Christmas decorations away in the loft.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.