The School RUn

This morning we didn't encounter the normal blocked roundabout and crawl down the road towards the school. The roundabout was clear and there was only half a dozen cars travelling along.
So, as a consequence, we got to where I park quite early so took the opportunity to take this photo of the two lunatics I had in the back HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
It was really funny, and then we got out and did the five minute walk up the road to the school.
First to drop off is Hendrix, he is in reception, not quite the oldest but his birthday is in October so he is the second eldest student.
And then the walk right back around the school to where Buddy goes into the pre-school class. So I'm now going to pre-school for the second year, says a lot about my ability I suppose!
(Thinks! Must tidy up my beard!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.