A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Onward?

Yes, there are 500 of them! I should know, I've counted them enough times tonight!

You need it bigger.

--
I'm indebted to Cupcake for the loan, and shared re-assembly of 250 minifigures - and to the solid tripod and large garage to enable taking two shots and melding them together :-)

--
It is beyond incredible that I have kept a diary going for 500 consecutive days.

I guess that's the power of the blip habit. I'm not sure it's 'Saving' my life (to paraphrase the new BlipMotto). It's certainly using up a fair amount of it - but it's enabling an outlet for my creativity and I've really enjoyed seeing what others have shared here. What else is life for?

A few weeks ago I considered halting at this point - mainly because of the shutting out of casual browsers. 500 seemed a nice round number to close on, but I expect I'll keep trundling on. I've met some good BlipFriends and it would seem odd just watching from the sidelines; and, when it comes down to it, the simplicity of the Blip concept is just right for me.

Thanks everyone.

It seems a long way from No.1, 25, and 100.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.