Clear Air

Although it's Tuesday this is a day for big blips I feel. Looking west towards snow covered Ben Vorlich and Stùc a' Chròin.

After a zoom chat with three of my five friends this morning I decided to go out for a walk with a reliable view. One of my friends couldn't make it today because she has a difficult family situation on the go. Things have changed so rapidly for her - one of those things that reminds you to seize the day. So rather than kick about locally I did a good circuit at Borrowmeadow and did indeed have a choice of lovely views.

Swimming yesterday was a success and I was very impressed by my grandson's confidence and competence in the pool. I wanted to get out long before he did but he was good about it. We had a snack watching people scale the climbing wall.

I'll be at Tuesday yoga later and hope I can do a bit more at the class than I managed last week. Then there was definitely more lying down than the teacher intended but I'm sure I'll be following her instruction to the letter today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.