Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Cloudy Start

But it didn't take long for the sun to come out after a few gloomy days. It was still chilly enough for me to wear a hooded sweatshirt. I never mind bundling up if there's sun and calm winds.

Another relatively quiet day. I had my Zoom therapy appointment then went out to lunch. I stopped by accountant's office to pick up a tax packet/checklist he prepares for all of his clients. I put what I could on Excel spreadsheets, like medical expenses and contributions. I kept searching for an answer to a question about state taxes. It wasn't until a half hour later I realized I was searching the Maryland  tax site and not Arizona. Temporary insanity?

I put up a couple back blips. The first, from Sunday, is called Stormy Weather. Some might have seen it already. I tried to be dramatic. The other is my entry for mono Monday

You'll have to check those for this week's humor so far  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.