Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Stunning Sunrise

Looking out the front window this morning there was a stunning red sunrise and I knew straight away I had to photograph it. The cold weather certainly clears the air and brings out the sky colours as it was beautifully starry last night.

I'm back at the helm hosting W-I-D-E on Wednesday after a long break - thanks to those that helped out - it's really appreciated!

This weeks theme is 'minimalist scene'. It's not an easy subject to do so here's a link to the type of photo's that fill the brief. It's all about having fun so not to worry if your blip wasn't on theme as many I didn't choose were fabulous photo's and I'll visit those with my film journals to give hearts!

These are my choices for 'Minimalist Scene' - I hope you enjoy looking!

1.   DonnaWanna                             Blue Wall
2.   Rainie                                           Barley Field
3.   KF                                                Stacks
4.   Carole_Dunham                         Beach People
5.   Doyley22                                      King George Sound

Honourary Mentions.....

Ninniex                                               Smiths Beach
Heanku                                               One Way
LauriesPictos                                    Cloud
Steveng                                              Two Trees
C1aire                                                 Cliff Top view

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.