Seascape

I tried hard to get a straight horizon....and most pictures were level. This one not quite, but I liked the light on the waves and everything about the shape of the waves and the contrast with the groynes.

It was the usual Thursday. Shopping, singing and a wander around Cromer. Down to the sea with a brightness, but a chill wind. I watched a lone windsurfer trying to ride the waves (the black blob in the middle) and another person on the beach with his metal detector. I need to go down snd do some of that.

My day flew and I didn't feel I managed to get much done. I put the shopping away quite late, and then started chopping veg for the stir fry. I don't buy the ready prepared stir fry mixes. This tuna stir fry is a favourite of ours. Even Henry eats it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.