CUSHION

The Abstract Thursday theme today is " Colourful".  I have blipped one of my cushions.  It has a cup cake patter,n.  Its colourful already but I did some processing to change and boost the colours.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

I did a few chores today - nothing too strenuous and at a leisurely pace. 

This morning most of the snow had gone but we had a bit more during the day.  I wasn't sure if it had frozen but I was glad to get a lift to Slimming Club this evening just in case.  I gained 5½ pounds.  I was really pleased with that as I haven't been " on plan " for over 4 weeks.  I  have eaten so much junk food since before Christmas that I expected a bigger gain. ( I was looking through my weight loss book and when I got weighed in January 2019 I had gained 16 pounds and in January 2022 I gained 11 pounds )

Steps today - 5.066

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.