Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

On a rainy day

why not take a trip to the local cemetery for a quick blip :) On the way back from the Drs I took a detour...

Thank you for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday :)

Well the news from the Dr could not be worse... I am now on antibiotics, and she is referring me for an urgent appointment with the surgeon :( Luckily I had this done previously by the same surgeon privately when my Dad helped me out, and we may possibly go the same route again....which means sooner rather than in 4 to 6 weeks (or longer)in the NHS... but obviously I have to get an appointment first....

Hey, ho...bad timings and all that with being so busy, but it needs to be sorted...and there are worse problems in the world, so I must just get on with it!

Apologies I may not be able to read all your journals today, as I'm at work this afternoon and out at a Peruvian Evening this evening....including a meal, a quiz and I believe some dancing! We've been asked to wear red and white...

Happy Wednesday folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.