Which way

shall we go?

Couldn't believe my eyes as I sat looking through your journals this morning, glanced up and there were 5 ducks on the garage roof opposite! Blip sorted :)

Dashed out in my pjs (thank goodness its a quiet area), and took several shots. Unfortunately because I'd no time to set the tripod up this was handheld and my hands were shaking.

There were 5 altogether, but the other two were further away.

Just as I took the last one, they flew off towards the river (the way the one on the right is facing)...

Apologies if I don't reply or comment on all your journals this week... I'm very busy preparing craftwork for some 30 children to do next weekend in Sunday School (ages 3-11 and all at different stages of course)!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.