Toast A lovely piece of Toast

A quick blip tonight and again a title that is song related .
This morning while getting ready for work the toast wouldn't stay down in the toaster so I gave up and went to work. This evening when home I played around to try and get it to work but decided the toaster had reached the end of its life. 
So I went on line and reserved one at Argos as i had a voucher for there and went to pick it up. Before you ask Julie no i didn't get the cheapest and hopefully you like the colour. I will give it a try out in the morning . Due to all the dashing around no time to go searching a blip  but then blip is a bit of a online diary about my day so this shot is about my day and the new toaster 
I might just watch a film tonight as last night i ended up not doing that and Julie is at work till just after midnight 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.