Up close and frozen

Work this morning was not to busy probably due to the cold weather. I had to venture down the yard to check on some timber. While down there I spotted the frost on some of the timber and thought it might make an effective blip shot .So I grabbed a shot on my mobile so not the sharpest . I do like it as it looks like lots of little hands or is that my imagination running away . 
Once home and lunch was out the way I picked Julie up from Metheringham and then chilled.. Some football on Tv but no Lincoln game as the pitch was frozen. A steady evening is planned with a spot of Netflix viewing and then some boxing to watch before then picking Julie up from work followed by a few late night beers and a lie-in for tomorrow morning planned . Finally pleased to say Julie is happy with the new toaster from yesterdays blip and I enjoyed my toast this morning 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.