Jigsaw

Back to working from home today.  Started my day with my usual walk.  Almost walked past and ignored two friends.  In my defence it was dark.   Another busy day at the laptop, followed by the school careers fair this evening.  There hasn’t been one for three years.  BB was reluctant to go, but they must have been chatting about it at school today, as he had changed his tune, and wanted to go.  Of course all his friends and their parents were there too.  It was really busy and there was a real buzz about eth place – which is really good for the school.  It was quite a social event, with lots of bumping into friends, including the one I walked past this morning.  I accompanied BB to the University stalls and he and friends went round a couple of others.  All in all it was a worthwhile evening – even BB said he found it useful.
 
TT had assembled a bit of a mash up tea from a variety of things(leftovers) he found in the fridge.  It was most welcome. 
 
This is the jigsaw I finished last week.  I need to break it up and put it back in its box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.