Night Shadows

An early start for a  day in the office.  I was most worried about walking to get het bus as the pavements were icy, but I made I in one piece.  There was no sign of snow in Edinburgh.  Work was busy, with a day of meetings.  I was chairing a meeting of “technical epxers” this afternoon – and found it quite stressful to keep things on track, so they didn’t’[t take me into territory beyond my knowledge and understanding.  Colleagues said I did well, but a quick catch up with a former colleague proved the ideal way to de-stress after the meeting.
 
I came home far too late and then realised I had no blip.  There is still plenty of snow lying around, so I went out into the dark to get my daily steps and spotted these shadows on the snow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.