Teasel

By Teasel

Moon

Another day in the office for me – the third day in a row.  I did make it out at lunchtime and did a return at M&S, before I had run out of time. 
 
It is still really cold, but it was lovely to be out briefly in the sunshine.  Later in the afternoon I was in the middle of a Teams meeting, which I was chairing, and the sun was blinding me.  I was unable to move, but as soon as it was over I ran over to close the blind.  Before I knew it, someone had lifted the blind up.  There have been workmen doing window work around the office, and I noticed it was one of them.  I knew the sun was disappear shortly so didn’t make a fuss. 
 
Later there was a walk and BB had an indoor  strength and conditioning session at rugby, as the ground is frozen, then later he had football training.  I should have done a wee bit of work to finish something off, but couldn’t face switching my laptop on.
 
At lunchtime when I was out, there was a clear blue sky.  No clouds, only the moon to be seen over the rooftop of New Register House..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.