Life through the lens...

By ValC

Shine a light.

A cold, frosty, misty morning
However I really enjoyed my walk down to the village to collect the Yorkshire Post.
The air was very still and birds were singing.
Just needed to be well wrapped up.

On the way back the sun was trying to break through and looking across the park I noticed how the sun was shining round the church spire.
Blip sorted.

Now at 1pm the sun is shining brightly, clearing the fog and frost.
May go out for another walk up to the farm as I need some more eggs.

MrC has just made me laugh.
“ You don’t hear of any bank robberies these days.” he said.
“ No, because there aren’t any banks to rob anymore.” Was my reply.

Thank you for your kind comments yesterday, and I’m glad you enjoyed the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.