Triplets

It rained all through the night last night and it wasn't looking very promising today. But we had an early start as I had a removal company coming round at 9am to give us a quote. Once they'd gone we went to the supermarket, came back for lunch and then the sky cleared and the sun came out.

I took Mum to see the Bluebells in the forest and although there was still a covering, they're coming to the end now, so weren't as vivid blue as they were when I went the other week. But she was glad she'd seen them.

Then I took her to Huizingen Park where we wandered around the little zoo, and through the gardens before stopping to have a drink on the terrace of the Chateau.

It's been lovely and choosing my blip was difficult as I'd got photos of numerous birds, flowers and a gorgeous donkey. But our favourite is of these lovely little lambs - it looks like the one at the front is smiling for the camera :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.