Another Mugshot

I've been saving this mug (Christmas present) for a quiet blip day, like today. I should have gone out this morning in the fog, but I had to wait in for the Sainsbury's delivery. I could have gone somewhere after lunch (cup a soup, not in this mug) but decided to have an admin afternoon. I've still got so many 2022 images to sort through (no further progress made today, but I am up to date with 2023 images, one of my New Year resolutions) and I also need to come up with a better back up process. I'm getting in a bit of a mess regarding what to keep on One Drive and what to back up locally, and what to not bother backing up at all. I'm supposed to be very Systematic and Logical according to all the competency stuff I did when I was working, but nowadays I am not so sure.

I have however updated Lightroom and Photoshop on my desktop and laptop and they both still seem to be working. The next job is to sort out the anti virus software on the laptop as it is nearly a year old now and the free protection it came with expires soon.

That's it really, apart from reporting that somehow Pompey won 2-0, first league win since October. Two goals from midfielders, but a good start for the new manager.

One year ago:
Multiple Roses

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.