Night sky

Another sunny start to the day with a short frost first thing this morning.  I went for a walk with my husband down to the beach where the fishermen were selling freshly caught fish on the beach, see extras.

After lunch I visited my friend who has just moved into her new house taking her plants and frozen food that I had stored for her with me.  She has a lot of work to do unpacking but is very happy with her new house which should be a lot easier for her to manage.

In the evening I persuaded my husband to come down to the beach with me so I could try a few night photos again.  Fortunately there were gaps in the clouds so we could see some stars.  It was also a lot warmer than last night, the car was registering 6C rather than the 1C yesterday.  I still need to work on my technique but I'm glad to have had another go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.