Fifty Shades of Grey

I'm not a fan of these 'hanging' days when it's gloomy and cold and uninspiring out.  Tony went off early to have his root canal sorted and I did a few jobs whilst awaiting the supermarket Delivery.  It was driver Robert today and we had a bit of a chat and commented on how much less was in the boxes these days.  Robert drove off and I unpacked the shopping, realising that all the veg were missing!  A series of calls between Waitrose and I then followed and Robert returned with my box of veg, having driven as far as Haworth.  So at least he didn't have too far to come back!

We are both occasionally picking up our Euan jigsaw to have a go at the grey surround!!  I managed eight pieces in an hour this afternoon!  We will persevere, I love that smiley face as I try several hundred pieces over and over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.