Second-time-around

By Skysea7

Very sunny

Today was the first long, sunny and dry day in a very long time! I went up to the north coast hoping to see big Atlantic waves. But the sea was very quiet. It was really peaceful out there. I’ve posted lots of images from here in the past so today I chose this one . I liked the patchwork of colours and textures with the sea in the background.

I’ve got a few back blips to post but I keep running out of time.

I’m also trying to give up watching the news. It’s unbelievable that our wonderful Govt are following in Boris’s footsteps - get ‘found out’ for breaking the law and either say it was an error of judgement, and say ‘I’ve apologised’ , or launch an enquiry to delay and smother the issue! They still haven’t finished the enquiry into Boris’s bad deeds! And it seems they continue to get away with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.