Sunset Tonight

I finished my exercises this morning and developed a terrible spasm in the calf of the new knee (haha that sounds like a horror movie!). Fortunately I had a chiropractic appointment this morning and he simmered it down. Needless to say I spent the rest of the day resting it. Hopefully tomorrow it will feel chipper! The knee feels great though, and I realized today that I've pretty much stopped icing it. Progress!

I was wondering what to blip tonight when I spotted another pretty nice sunset outside my office window. Fleeting, but long enough for me to grab a shot! Have you noticed how much lighter it's staying now? I wish I could say it feels like spring...maybe not quite ;-)

Thanks so much for your lovely comments and stars on yesterday's golfing geese. Couldn't get that song out of my head last night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.