After Choir Practice

Didn't take any pictures during the day today, but as we were leaving the church after choir practice, my friend pointed out this unobstructed view of the moon and a companion, which could be Jupiter.  We had been discussing how cold we felt, even before we left the building, but my wonderful husband did not complain when I stopped in the parking lot and started snapping pictures.  He even brought out the tripod that he had put into the truck as we were leaving our house, because we have been using it every night for taking pictures during the Winter Renewal services and waited patiently as I took several shots.  It is not a perfect shot and it doesn't fit the challenge of "Celebration" but it is  my blip for Wide Wednesday, Thanks to JensPhotos for hosting......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.