Hats Off…

..to all my blip friends : thank you x
Don’t think l can add anything that hasn’t been said before but what a wonderful community this is to laugh, cry, complain, advise, support, poor our hearts out and be friends in.
Think l have replied to everyone individually but if l haven’t please accept my apologies x
Additional acknowledgment to the team who keep this site ticking over so smoothly.

Hats off with another meaning too, took my mother of the bride hat to the charity shop in Ilkley ( l won’t need it again and only saved it out of sentimental value).
Having a mahoosive clear out. If l’m moving to a smaller home l need to cull my possessions by about 40%, that figure quite scares and excites me at the same time.
Onwards and upwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.