mambo

By mambo

Thank You

Thank you everyone, bowled over by your love and kindness.
Will thank you all but it will take a few days.

Had a great time last night at the Burns supper ( in the extra l am raising a glass to you).
Sorry to the traditionalists but l opted for the veggie haggis and it was truly delicious.
I stayed over at Lynne’s my ballet teacher and friends, we walked home at 1.45am to the most beautiful moon and sky.
Lynne leads an online fitness class on zoom every morning so l had taken my kit to join in, gosh it was hard, know l will suffer tomorrow.
Then a few from the class who were at the supper last night met at Moss and Moor for brunch: eggs Florentine for me.
Then home and unpacked then repacked my bag, now at Tim and Adele’s eating pizza.
Tomorrow Tim and myself are off to Slaithwaite for part of my Christmas present to something that interests us both.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.