On a roll

I’m sorry, it’s another card photo. I’ve had a wonderful day and got lots done, but didn’t manage any photos except this one, which is of a new design of get well card that I created this morning. (I always take a photo of each design to add to my records.) My newly-tidied craft room is definitely aiding the creative process.

The best job of the day was printing off a child-friendly spreadsheet of the birds which we see in our garden, with a picture beside each bird, ready for my five-year old granddaughter coming tomorrow. L’s teacher suggested to her class that they might like to do the Big Garden Birdwatch as a weekend activity, so Granny has been seconded to help because my daughter-in-law wouldn’t manage it with L's very lively three-year old sister dashing around at the same time. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.