The Visitor

This is definitely becoming a habit - but one I can live with, that is for sure. There are 2 more in the extras.

Before she arrived I grabbed a few shots of the colour as the sun came up. 5 of them are Here.

I took my last blood pressure test this morning and went and dropped off the results and the monitor at the health centre. I also asked the receptionist about when I would find out the result so I would know whether to increase my medication or not. After 1.30pm and before 3.00pm I was told.
It was then down to the pharmacy to pick up prescriptions for SWMBO and myself.
After that we headed out to meet Clickychick and Jerra for a coffee ..... which progressed into lunch - and may have gone into afternoon tea, but I had to go and find out about my medication. I was passed from pillar to post on the phone and then cut off so We had to go and call at the health centre. By that time it was 3.15pm - but I was given an appointment to see a doctor at 3.20pm. It turned out he was confused about the instruction to maintain the status quo regards the medication as well. So we had a wee chat and I am to say on what I take at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.