Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Boring

Boring.

Well the + covid test was inevitable I think.   But I couldn’t  get the doctors office to call in the new prescription for paxlovid so after a reasonable wait, H dropped me off at the ER around  10:00.  Of course he couldn’t go in.   One thing led to another and I was told I was not your average covid patient with all my heart issues  so there were tests and X-rays and about 4 hours of boring waiting  time and consulting with cardiology before they all were finally convinced they could send me home with the paxlovid.  Which I just took.  After 4:00!   It was actually some good thorough information to know but I got really  antsy to be out of this door. Only photos today.    I’m exhausted and feel crappy and short of breath and might beg off comments for a few days…til it’s better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.