Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Senior Night

2 years ago when Nik was a senior playing basketball we weren’t allowed in the gym because of covid so we were really looking forward to senior night with Oskar.  I  can’t believe we can’t go because of that nasty covid!  I did not go anywhere but to collect my good friends soup and a few groceries that she left at the front door.     I will report that the paxlovid did improve some symptoms!  Actually dramatically.  But still dismal.      And I thank you for all the kind support. ..I know many of you had your own ..we will also survive .. but what a drag it’s going on for so long….
I think I will get a real photo of this but had to post the phone photo off the tv of oskar and his fantastically supportive parents…( a small domestic interior?).   now to watch the game.  I do so wish I was there with my camera! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.