Livresse

By Livresse

Site visit

Today we had a  chance to see the new school and community library being built in Wallyford. It is definitely a very impressive building with a huge potential - I have a few questions of course but overall I was pleasantly surprised. The views from some of the topo rooms were amazing. 
I finished my book for #LBB1 It is a bit of a cheat as the prompt was to revisit an old favourite. My favourite is The Little Prince. There is little pint in me rereading it at this point as I know it too well so instead I read a book which requires a deep knowledge of The little Prince – Michel Bussi’s  Code 612 Qui a tué le Petit Prince ? (Who killed the Little Prince)
Through a pseudo investigation, the author plunges us into the mystery of one of the most widely read books in the world and links it with the mysterious disappearance of Saint-Exupéry. Not perfect but interesting and quite well done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.