samsticks

By samsticks

Micro Disco

Emergency blip tonight!

Terrible weather all day and didn't see anything that I wanted to blip enough to stop in the rain. Went to the pub quiz to celebrate my friend Hayden's birthday - Gina and Miles were both there too! Miles spent a fair bit of the time strapped to me, and the camera didn't make an appearance. We came second, so not a bad performance really. Had a dirty chicken parma and a beer. Felt good. Especially the deep friedness of the chicken and the chips. It had been quite a while since something as unhealthy as that had passed my lips!!

Anyway, the blip is an emergency blip - we've got quite a few of these little disco balls around the place and I'm sure that they'll be used again in the future in an emergency!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.