The Teacat cup.

A really windy day. Came downstairs to hear a thump and looked out to find two of my bins blown over. Thankfully not the paper one but somebody else's paper bin had blown over and the contents were all over the place.  For once though not in my garden. My usual lazy morning after that.   Andy cleaned the car.  Turned out my hose spray gun had split with the recent cold weather so he used his and I ordered an all metal one from Amazon which I hope will cope with severe cold. Took some bird photos  before Andy came for coffee.  He's still recovering from a cold and was practically falling asleep.  Had a look at my bird photos when he left and discovered I had had no card in my camera. Grrrr...... It was dark by that time so it was into the display cabinet for an emergency blip then I forgot all about it so I'm very late posting.  Forgot about the Great Pottery Throw Down too so that will be a treat for tomorrow.  I don't think I've been at my best today although I did my exercises very thoroughly at least.  Thank goodness for something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.