At Corstan Tower.

I was incredibly lazy this morning and thought I was going to do absolutely nothing all day. However I did buck up slightly in the afternoon, folded yesterday's laundry, had a quick tidy then did lots of exercises. I seem to be focusing on them at the moment.  Cleared out loads of e-mails that were cluttering up my Kindle Fire then went to the Pillars for milk and dried fruit.  Afterwards I carried on to Strathmiglo and walked along the river Eden. It's a lovely area for wild flowers and plants but not yet.  I could see leaves of butterbur but no sign so far of flowers. I was pleased though as I haven't walked there for ages. The pulled back muscle knocked my confidence back I think.  And of course the wintry weather. But tomorrow is the last day of January so I want to get out and about and not miss the very first signs of spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.