Weird Weather?

Well, it claimed to be 7C but the wind cut through you like a knife and I was less than impressed when the sleet arrived.
Then on the way home there was a warning light appeared telling me that the engine systems needed checked.
So when I joined SWMBO at Bags' house looking after the monsters (I'm not a monster .......... claims Squirrel) I phoned the garage (as per the car's manual). Monday - 8am .... first available slot ....an all day booking ..... no courtesy car until the following Tuesday.... well I'm not waiting that long. It could be a long day.

It has been a bit of a mixed bag picture wise today ..... a paper bag handle ... the weird light in the clouds, the weird drinking vessel at Bags' house (no idea what that is for and I forgot to ask) and the circular rainbows on the stairs and the totem pole (which is going to be removed for safety reasons (well - they did stick it on top of rotten tree trunk ... 20years ago!.
Those pictures are Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.