Morning walk

It looks early but was actually about 7.50am. The sun rising in the distance over our allotment. We varied our walk, but there are only so many different routes we can take for a 30 minute walk. It warms us before work which is good.

Then a day at my desk. A bit colder today than yesterday, but as I had finished so late yesterday I stopped at 4pm today. That's the beauty of flexi time.

I warmed up on the sofa before yoga. Which as always was a stretchy relaxing hour. It is, I think, beginners. We should really try to do it at home another once or twice in the week, but I never think of it! I did in the summer with Mollie but the conservatory was the space we used. Just some simple stretching would be good. I'll try to remember to!

Nearly home - Jon is driving. We have jacket potatoes on Tuesdays. Mollie will be preparing the toppings. Then an early night for me as I'm off to County Hall tomorrow so need an early start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.