Ball And Chainsaw

Let me ask you a question.

Have you ever used a chainsaw?

Let me ask you another question.

Have you ever used a chainsaw whilst playing catch with a ball-obsessed dog?

Oh, its a lot of fun. I am sure Mr & Mrs HevKK and Jak will understand.

Today my wife and I set about cutting up a large pile of timber that we have accummulated and it will be stored until next winter. We only managed about a quarter of it, so more to do at a later date. I also managed to construct an old Keter storage unit that we brought with us from our old house. It has been in various bits, and in various places during the interim but now it is upright, and slowly filling up with cut wood. (extra)

So a good day all in all.

I like using a chainsaw, very therapeutic. I am thinking of setting up a lumberjack dating site. Might call it timbr?

I apologise for my erratic performance in commenting and replying to all you lovely blippers. Been quite busy just lately and struggling a bit to catch up. Must try harder....

Oh and did you know what chinese lumberjacks do for a living?




Chopsticks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.