Painting

On the nighttime wildlife camera...

Cat Merlin's busy night & the Fox

Foxy Loxy was in my back garden continuously for over 8 hours.
I think Merlin makes a hissing noise when this fox gets too close for his comfort.

The black cat you see with the few white hairs on its neck is Amy. If it were not for the wildlife trail nighttime cameras, I wouldn't know that Amy existed, or indeed was possibly living in my back garden (garage). She makes herself invisible.

Jade made several appearances, but I accidentally deleted them as I was editing.

I discovered the morning that the Foxy Loxy had been scratching the wet ground between my apple and pear trees for worms in between making appearances on camera. I also noticed that Foxy Loxy still keeps checking on me in my bedroom (the door is full length glass!).

https://youtu.be/hXgGFzm6tVY

Creative is me playing with colours (no colour here, it is dull outside with what looks like a snow sky) and I popped a tree in the middle and some seagulls...no rhyme or reason for this painting, except I needed colour...

Yesterday Midnight spent more time outside than he has done the last couple of months. I think he is trying to oversee 'his' garden against new stray cats, especially the new black Tom cat. But he spent all night with me keeping me warm.

Time for a cuppa.

Have your best day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.