Digital painting

Nighttime wildlife camera...

Cat Merlin's nighttime visitors:

Cat Jade
FoxyLoxy
Badger KissyKissy
And Cat Amy is just the eyes at one point...

https://youtu.be/HG2JSHHXw7c

Creative is a digital painting in Procreate.
There is a red rose in my front garden. It is tatty with it being winter, but there is nearly always a red rose by J's bench. I put the bench there for J and my Hearing dog Meg. I bought this red rose bush because it always has a beautiful perfume no matter how tatty looking the rose. I can smell it from indoors where my couch is by the front window. It is a very dull, cloudy dreary day weatherwise here. So, I thought I would paint my red rose, because it is always the bright colourful spot in the front garden...

Time for a cuppa.

You have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.