Failed Creative...

My day is not going as planned.
My art work is a disaster.
The app I was painting in crashed, two hours work lost and nothing to show for it. I am trying again to cobble something creative. It did not go well. So this is my Creative for today...



Wildlife camera...Merlin looks bored...

Cat Merlin's long night & the Fox

Merlin is not very impressed with Foxy Loxy...

Cat Jade turns up for cat biscuits, which are always there on the end of the swing...

https://youtu.be/-KCQPjLuSxo

Me...I need a supercharged Power Nap..

Have your best kind of day...

Back to sleep for me with Midnight who thought it was too cold last night to go out, and so is sleeping on me...and I have no intention of moving...

I did burn a bit of (security) rubbish (my shredder had packed up again) earlier, before dawn, in my incinerator and popped some small potatoes in foil in the cinders...never done that before...will it work...or will I have raw potatoes for lunch...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.