Wall art and litter

We had breakfast at the Tree House, went to the library, shopped for groceries, filled up the tank, and bought some wine. I took this photo of the side stairs with part of the mural at the library and the coffee cup left on the top of the wall (grrrrr). 
Got my dog fix for the day. A man with his dog was sitting outside the library, so I asked if I could take a photo of the dog. The man told me that Chewy had been a stray in northern Saskatchewan, and the man rescued him a couple of years ago. At first Chewy was really nervous and wouldn't make eye contact with anyone, but now he's a very friendly and happy dog. I had a good visit with both of them! Always good to hear that an animal has found a good home. I added Chewy as an extra.
It's pouring, the wind is howling, the power has flickered a few times. We're prepared for an outage, wouldn't be surprised at all if the power goes off. Very little snow left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.