Another Quiet Day

I've had a bit of a headache since last night - another Covid symptom I think. I thought it was developing into a migraine today, which would not be good since my migraine medicine is contraindicated with the Paxlovid. Fortunately it seemed to work itself out by this afternoon. But I wasn't exactly energetic today. But I did do my exercises and even got back on the exercise bike. Futzed around with cupboards for the garage and contemplating paint colors.

It rained on an off today which is sort of nice. It feels like we're headed towards spring - I can see the buds in the plum tree outside my kitchen window!

I'm missing the grandchildren a lot! This Covid isolation is lonely stuff. Another sweet plant in a container in my courtyard...I can't wait to go get more spring plants!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.